You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: How To Draw A Puppy By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago

Wow, you are an amazing artist, the photos are really real, this symbolizes professionalism in drawing, and features a very sophisticated style, I do not like drawing animals, but I loved the experience and flexibility of your fingers love nature and painted. I also made a great big rose. If you want to look at it, but I'm not like you, you are superior to my skill and flexibility, so I thank you for giving this good information
We thank you for giving us this valuable information. It is not easy to communicate information to the community. It is not easy to access these ideas. Thank you again for this noble effort. I am here to support you and do not forget to support me.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this feedback! Sure I will check it out and just followed you. You recently joined steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88