You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 135: Every Steem token I consider precious + 95K Steempower reached + Price thoughts.

in #dtube6 years ago

Hmm, you make some good points here I hadn't considered about the future scarcity of steem and the whales powering down. I do think that utopian is an excellent project and could have a big impact on the steem blockchain once it really gets going. This makes me less concerned about at all the crap I keep reading about upvote bots, steemit interface issues etc. Maybe I will buy some more and power up as well!

Sort:  

utopian is an excellent project and could have a big impact on the steem blockchain once it really gets going

I agree.

Also, I don't worry about bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87