You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Are Some Of My Role Models

in #dtube5 years ago

It looks like you have truly mastered content production @scottcbusiness.

Your film setup, your speak technique & format looks professional. If you keep going I think you will be able to survive very well, and solely from content production.

I haven't read everything that Alan Watts said but I think Siddhartha, the founder of Buddhism was also a unique philosopher.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I've come a long way for sure. I will definitely keep at it and hope to one day do this full time :) Absolutely he teaches all of Siddhartha's philosophy and just widely covers eastern philosophy as a whole. I highly recommend just throwing on a lecture from YouTube. Really peaceful and insightful to listen to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87