You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skeenee´s Virtual Art Gallery

in #dtube5 years ago

This is something like bringing art gallery to your living room without moving your ass from the cozy sofa 😉 @skeenee... though i'mnot a fan of skulls, but I like your digital art gallery here (i didn't watch the dtube video) I just like what I've seen here

It always nice to see how an artist interprete their imagination and creativity into something to please the eyes and soul.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment! I think it's a very powerful tool for artists, and a great catalyst to develop communities. I am building a gallery for a bird painting series I am working on, you will probably like this more:)

Posted using Partiko Android

I think so and birds will be amazing😉 keep up thr good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92