Skeenee´s Virtual Art Gallery

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)

screenIntrocryptovoxel.jpg

Today I present to you my Cryptovoxels Art Gallery. I always liked building stuff in online games and creating Art, so it was love at first sight with Cryptovoxels.

Check my gallery intro video:

D-tube link

It features an ink painting series I started in 2018 to study animal anatomy, & to research composition and contrast, inspired by renaissance drawings, demonstration of a time where art and science were seen as one. The pieces were created with a fountain pen, Sumi ink, & watercolors on Arches paper. You might have already seen some of them in the time-lapse videos I have been editing.

Visit my gallery!

And here are a few pictures of the gallery:

View from outside.
screenIntrocryptovoxel5.jpg

Meet the Greeter,
screenIntrocryptovoxel2.jpg

and the visitors.
screenIntrocryptovoxel4.jpg

View from the security camera.
screenIntrocryptovoxel3.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my gallery. I think it gives a new dimension to our art and can´t wait to see how virtual worlds are going to revolutionize art in the future! If you wanna acquire NFTs of my work they can be found on Makersplace, I also sell prints and originals on my website.

Let me know what you think of it.

Have a nice weekend,

Skeenee!

signature-steemit2.jpg

my site| instagram | twitter| makersplace| youtube

slideShow-skullWall.jpg

Sort:  

This is something like bringing art gallery to your living room without moving your ass from the cozy sofa 😉 @skeenee... though i'mnot a fan of skulls, but I like your digital art gallery here (i didn't watch the dtube video) I just like what I've seen here

It always nice to see how an artist interprete their imagination and creativity into something to please the eyes and soul.

Thanks a lot for your comment! I think it's a very powerful tool for artists, and a great catalyst to develop communities. I am building a gallery for a bird painting series I am working on, you will probably like this more:)

Posted using Partiko Android

I think so and birds will be amazing😉 keep up thr good work

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hey @skeenee, hows it going? We've met on the discord server of Makersplace. Awesome gallery! Is it finally finished? It looks great, it is getting art to the next level.

Hey man! Yeah I remember, I am good and u? I'll probly update it as new features become available in Cryptovoxels, but I am happy with it for now. Gonna start working on another gallery for my current Series in progress. Thanks a lot mate!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, the first time you showed me Cryptovoxels I was mindblown. Hoping you will do good over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76