DCooperation - Meet @prettynicevideo - ► Dtube Collaboration #61◄

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I interviewed @prettynicevideo .

She is a very interesting dtuber, you can notice that in her special videos.

She is also a streamer, so you can find her in vimm.tv as well.

You can also watch her #steemstory and support the tag created by @kawaiicrush by creating videos about your steem story and including @kawaiicrush in the description.


If you want to contact her, you can join her discordserver here : https://discordapp.com/invite/fZYfZ4j

Here is her announcement about that :

Hey guys its Francesca here @prettynicevideo and I want you to join my Discord. I'll be looking for other #prettynicevideos and I'll be announcing one video weekly that I choose and why. Different great exciting changes could happen as we grow! Also, weekly Videos Chosen receives 2 steem. So join the Discord, add your post to post promotion tab! I'll see your #prettynicevideo there!

Let's support newcomers in steem blockchain !


Please follow @prettynicevideo .

Thanks for watching and reading.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@clixmoney and @prettynicevideo thank you for the interview! It was really a pleasure to watch.
Thank you @dcooperation! Watching your videos regularly I understand how many great and talented people there are all over the world. And #Steemit and #Dtube is a place where they can meet, collaborate and create great things!

@prettynicevideo, thank you for your tips. I do like the 2nd one: "don't be a victim of the circumstances". :) Yeah, you are absolutely right! I work 8 hours a day + 2 hours I travel to work everyday. So I am short of time. But almost every morning I wake up early in order to make a video for #Dtube or to prepare some #Steeming. Having heard your tip I understand that I have no reason to complain that I have to wake up very early in the morning because of Steeming and Dtubing!

Happy Steeming and Dtubing!

Thanks for your support and the nice comment. :)

I always enjoy listening to her scary stories.

Yeah, she's very interesting. ☺

Amazing! 🤘🖤💜🧡💛💚💙❤

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you like it. ☺

Hello @prettynicevideo
Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00