You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCooperation - Meet @prettynicevideo - ► Dtube Collaboration #61◄

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

@clixmoney and @prettynicevideo thank you for the interview! It was really a pleasure to watch.
Thank you @dcooperation! Watching your videos regularly I understand how many great and talented people there are all over the world. And #Steemit and #Dtube is a place where they can meet, collaborate and create great things!

@prettynicevideo, thank you for your tips. I do like the 2nd one: "don't be a victim of the circumstances". :) Yeah, you are absolutely right! I work 8 hours a day + 2 hours I travel to work everyday. So I am short of time. But almost every morning I wake up early in order to make a video for #Dtube or to prepare some #Steeming. Having heard your tip I understand that I have no reason to complain that I have to wake up very early in the morning because of Steeming and Dtubing!

Happy Steeming and Dtubing!

Sort:  

Thanks for your support and the nice comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87