My first #DTube-Snap - Buy steem - Go buy steem ! - Comedy Open Mic - Round 34

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I want to support both : the tag #DTube-Snap and @comedyopenmic .

The idea #DTube-Snap was created by @nathanmars . He is the guy who delegated to @dtube 10,000 steem power, to me and about 100 dtubers 777 steem power and to the community @dcooperation 3333 steem power.

The goal of #DTube-Snap is to show people how it's easy to create a video.

In this #DTube-Snap , I just want to tell people to buy steem in a funny way.

I think every video or post have to have a purpose in it.

@comedyopenmic is a community that supports comedy on steem and I think it's really important because we all need to relax sometimes.

For this round I nominate @tibfox and @cowboysblog . I wish they will join the funny community as well.

Humor let us express sometimes things that we can't express otherwise.

Thanks for the entries of #DTube-Snap from : @tibfox , @cowboysblog and @enjoyinglife .

I hope to see more entries and I think using the tag #dtube-snap will help us support that.

Please always include @nathanmars in the post when you create a #dtube-snap.

It will be good also if you will include the best entries that you like.

Thanks for watching and reading. ☺




You are also always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi clixmoney,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Thank you so much for making Dtube adaptation faster!

I always appreciate your contribution:)

Have a wonderful weekend my friend!

@nathanmars, thank you a lot for supporting Dtube mass adoption and, of course, for your immense support to DCooperation!
I hope everything is fine with you!

One person by person (one by one ) we can make the Dtube snowball effect adaption happen soon!

I really want my fellow Steemians who are non Dtubers at the moment to start posting with Dtube and simultaneously we can invite people from outside the Steem world to join Dtube Revolution!!

Happy Weekend :)

You'r very welcome. ☺

Thanks for the entry, now is indeed good time to rack on that STEEM :)

How have you been man? Long time no hear... We should record a dcooperation soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah of course, glad to hear from you. We have a good idea for @dcooperation I will contact you in discord about that. We are making reviews and we put them on @dcooperation to upvote participants. Bacause we use all the earning to power up the account. I hope you will participate in that as well. ☺

Yeah sure, I definitely will! I was offline for 2 months but now I'm ready brother, pumped with energy & positive feelings! Love you man :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you'r back to the stage. ☺

#dtube-snap is definitely going viral here on dtube, maybe I should fork it and record short tech content with my little webcam that I use to record all my dtube videos.

will vote on the post in 15 minutes

Thanks a lot for this comment. Yeah, it's a good way to make people more active. Some people are afraid to create videos because they think that is so hard to do, but I think it's the easiest thing we can do. lol

Hahaha good message and I feel the time pressure in your talking but you accomplished within 40 seconds :P this is a record - a snap record ! Hehe
I agree with you my friend. Recently I bought Steem because I had a bit money left. Not much but every little step is a step to success :D But you convinced everybody now with your "father's voice" in the end :P

Yeah, any amount is good now to buy, we just have to do it. Thanks for your entry as well, you are the one who motivated me the most to do that. :)

Hihi cool :) I love to be motivating and inspiring !

But I already bought steem.

Buy more. lol Kidding, I just mean it's a good price now for those who want to buy. Some people are complaining about earnings, while I see it a very good opportunity to buy, because we are here mostly investors and I think that it's really cheap. For example last year it went from $0.89 to about $8. Imagine how much we can earn if we buy now. Those people who believed in it last year, they just doubled, tripled and even ''eightipled'' their money. ☺

@clixmoney, nice #1 Dtube snap video!
Hmm, although I bought Steem (and converted into Steem Power) few days ago, listening to your #DTube-Snap I may buy some more Steem on Monday :).

I'm glad I'm motivating you to buy more, I think it's really a good price to buy now. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67