You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first #DTube-Snap - Buy steem - Go buy steem ! - Comedy Open Mic - Round 34

in #dtube6 years ago

Hahaha good message and I feel the time pressure in your talking but you accomplished within 40 seconds :P this is a record - a snap record ! Hehe
I agree with you my friend. Recently I bought Steem because I had a bit money left. Not much but every little step is a step to success :D But you convinced everybody now with your "father's voice" in the end :P

Sort:  

Yeah, any amount is good now to buy, we just have to do it. Thanks for your entry as well, you are the one who motivated me the most to do that. :)

Hihi cool :) I love to be motivating and inspiring !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54