You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roger Ver Goes Too Far? Appears On CBNC Fast Money 💰 Talks Bitcoin Cash On Coinbase Says All Sorts

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi Chris. I hope this post isn't out of place. You mention Buddhist concepts occasionally and also meditation. I'm glad that your promoting genuinely beneficial ideas through your channel. I recently went to a Buddhist monastery in the UK called Amaravati (https://www.amaravati.org/) and its an amazing place. I hope people check it out if they are interested in meditation and Buddhism. Its non-profit, you can stay for free, its not a cult, I'm not trying to plug anything. Peace out.

Sort:  

I have never been but I know of this place, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76