I Finished 2nd Place Again in a Steem Monsters Tournament!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone! I am back with my gamer jacket on and received another 2nd place for a Steem Monsters tournament I was in! It was so exciting! I am happy to be 2nd but will still keep trying and playing, hopefully one time I will win first...maybe I will catch a tournament with not too many players in it, lol! I actually had to battle the amazing and legendary Players-- @bji1203 and @imperfect-one among others! These two are always at the top of the leaderboard! The competition out here is Fierce Today! I was so excited while playing! I love these tournaments, they are too much fun! Plus, you can win money! I won 20 Steem earlier! So much fun! 2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (2).png

Steem Monsters Discord HERE

Facebook Group HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters steem.chat HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

congrats

Hi! Have you started playing Steem Monsters yet?

no i haven't but i can see everyone posting about how much fun they're having with playing :)

Congrats!

The tournaments are tough. I've had good luck in a couple, but bad luck in most. I like them, though, and I'm super excited to see how they develop in the coming months.

They are hard at times with big players in the game but I think with practice you get better. I would say stick to it, try it out now as I sent you 5 Steem, there are uber cheap deals out there now to help you try to level up something! :-)

Thanks sooooooooo much! I actually opted to go the pack route, and it worked out well. I had some other Steem too and got a few of them. Some summoners, epic cards, and a good number of rare ones. A lot of my summoners are maxed out, so I decided to pay it forward. The doubles I got, I sent to my friend @ronpurteetv who has a lot more building of his deck to do than me.

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98