You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finished 2nd Place Again in a Steem Monsters Tournament!

in #dtube5 years ago

Congrats!

The tournaments are tough. I've had good luck in a couple, but bad luck in most. I like them, though, and I'm super excited to see how they develop in the coming months.

Sort:  

They are hard at times with big players in the game but I think with practice you get better. I would say stick to it, try it out now as I sent you 5 Steem, there are uber cheap deals out there now to help you try to level up something! :-)

Thanks sooooooooo much! I actually opted to go the pack route, and it worked out well. I had some other Steem too and got a few of them. Some summoners, epic cards, and a good number of rare ones. A lot of my summoners are maxed out, so I decided to pay it forward. The doubles I got, I sent to my friend @ronpurteetv who has a lot more building of his deck to do than me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87