Maxing Out Some Alpha's Before it's Too Late!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! I am here on Splinterands, the best game on the STEEM blockchain. I was here on 7-6-19 buying up some Alpha sharks to max my alt account sheplaysmonsters. A month ago now and if you look for the price of Alpha sharks today they are .28! I got them a month ago for .10 and told everyone to get on it now while they are cheap! Prices are up as there are not many Alpha cards left on the market. If you need some Alphas to max out some cards you have now is the time to get them before they are all gone! Prices will go up even further as people keep buying them. Splinterlands is looking good to me!
Get in the game now! http://steemmonstersgame.com

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Immortal Gods IG - HERE

My YouTube with Splinterlands Content - Clove71

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

AAAAUab0ZWH.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Its late really..Because now alpha card not so much in market price also so high

It’s not too late this second as there only 191 Alpha sharks left! I will make another Alpha shark video in a few weeks or less and see how much he is. Others have already went over a $1 . This second right now the Alpha sharks are starting at only .25!

Posted using Partiko iOS

okk..Will seee what happen.

Some people actually did well after watching my old video and bought a lot when they were .only 10 4 weeks ago in bulk and now re sell them for over a 74% profit! It’s actually fun too! I think crypto trading is awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

but now steem price low need more steem for buy so here the problem.also

You can now buy cards with DEC! 👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah i know will try if i need thanks for your information.

Alll the more reason to get in on the betas while you still can, since you know what the FOMO is like with the alphas!

I know alphas are theee genesis cards but with guilds and DEC now I think Splinterlands will be going strong for a long while so a year from now people will be talking about the betas like this.

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I still think that some Alphas are cheap still! The problem is Steem being so low! At least we have DEC to use now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I just bought some earlier with dec I better make a video seems a lot of people do not know you can yet! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

So expensive...

Posted using Partiko Android

You will see a few weeks from now how much the alpha shark is — 👍👍 a lot more than .28

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure!!! But i have to build my play deck so money Is limited

Posted using Partiko Android

Dec buying Is already Active?

Posted using Partiko Android

I just bought some with dec

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just calculated how much It costa to raise the water healer to Liv 6 and its a common card sob

Posted using Partiko Android

I just collect these alphas now or am trying to as I burned a lot the day of the dec burn long ago, lol! I already have a alpha shark maxed but the alphas are really for colllectors or people who want to use alpha cards to battle and win the extra bonus DEC for it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Top dec buying an advice @clove71 using the bot Is Always worthy now with dec buy?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I bought some Alpha sharks this morning and paid DEC 👍👍that’s my next video Lolol!!’

Posted using Partiko iOS

hey hey dear @clove71 instagram friend, I already returned to the game, sincere thanks. Good vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94