Sort:  

I just bought some with dec

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just calculated how much It costa to raise the water healer to Liv 6 and its a common card sob

Posted using Partiko Android

I just collect these alphas now or am trying to as I burned a lot the day of the dec burn long ago, lol! I already have a alpha shark maxed but the alphas are really for colllectors or people who want to use alpha cards to battle and win the extra bonus DEC for it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Top dec buying an advice @clove71 using the bot Is Always worthy now with dec buy?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I bought some Alpha sharks this morning and paid DEC 👍👍that’s my next video Lolol!!’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87