You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Game of Steemskate" Week 6. Did I land the Pressure Flip or Not?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Nice dude, pressure flips were always tough. Only one of our friends could do them! I think you landed one near the end, though some may say you need to roll away longer to count as landing lol

I'm pumped, I'm in the process of getting another one of our skater friends on here, he started skating again so I told him he has to hit up this group! I'll let you know when he gets rolling on here.

Sort:  

I think it was a Pop Shove It man. I am not even close to pressure flips and I wasted a lot of my time trying them! Hahaha!
Can't wait to see more guys skating for our skate community bro! You can talk to him about "Game of Steemskate", we will be more than happy to add him to the contest squad!
Thanks for your support bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79