Sort:  

Go ahead. How about you just put ALL your BTC into Steem? No balls.

Posted using Partiko Android

No silly, then I would have to forgo my blogging rights to my amassed Bitcoin big chunk, like a precious meteorite! I haven't even touched it yet! Going to start adding to my BTC NEST EGG again soon too. You never wan't to put too many eggs in one basket you know. This is the play money I am willing to burn up at this point in time. LOL I'm still just laying low! markynut just commented about STEEM approaching 10 cents, maybe I better chillax' and wait for it! I will be picking up some more though, just playing it by ear! The STEEM ship is sailing, right now it is the ghost #shittanic because of marky the guy u work with. Just ask anyone! You gotta open your eyes, remember when you first accused me of threatening and how you finally realized I was correct, well this is the same thing about you, sfr, and damarknark!

Dude, idk why you think Marky is the problem.

Steem is like a leaky bucket right now. Way I see it, Marky slows the drain out of the bucket. By investing, you are adding to the bucket so that's good.

I'm already sitting on a big ass L for the lil bit of BTC and many upon many hours I have dedicated to trying to make this place better by facilitating flagging and fairer distribution of rewards.

Sure, you've noticed by now rewards are pretty effed right now. I think it's mostly those shitty bots but there are also a lot greedy dbags. It's whatever. It may be a game to you but I dumped way too much of my time here.

I'm a engineer and I'm making chump change on this side grind all because I want to be an honest Abe, Dudley Do- right MFer.

Anyways, you know it's kind of hard for me to walk away but don't expect you to understand shit anyway. Let's say you started something that gave people hope so much so that they delegate a significant portion of their stake.

Well that's kind of the position I am in. I mean I could walk away and let everything crumble but that's not really the note I would like to exit on.

I don't want to let my people down. Have you ever took a look at how many are delegating to SFR?

I don't know what the hell your aim is. I mean whatever you argument is against Marky,.you think @stimialiti is any better? I can produce you a report of the flags against them way back when.

You seem to want Steem to devolve back into a Wild West scenario. It's not going to help but it sure as hell will make sure you are sitting on less BTC than when you started like me. Maybe that's what you want.

Some people just want to see the world burn. Is that the kind of person you are?

did not expect to write a small novel but whatever.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61