You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Dtube Want Dtube To Be?

in #dtube6 years ago

So how would other applications be built within @dtube . I know that is possible through @steemit but it never occurred to me that @dtube could be utilized the same way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is open source ;) https://github.com/dtube/dtube everyone can give input and even join the dev-team if the code for a pull-request is good enough

Thanks for reminding me it’s open source!

Have a great day my friend Norman :)

You are welcome :)
I am posting issues from time to time there if I have some new ideas and they get noticed as I experienced so far!

I wish you also a very nice day my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71