You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Progression of DTube

in #dtube6 years ago

...DTube can find massive success if they continue to keep working on the small user experience problems and keep on building upon the things they have been successful with.

Absolutely! And I do agree that retention is a very big deal. Even past the payout, there is still value in the posts themselves. It's pretty disappointing when I am looking for a video on how-to or DIY or maybe even a recipe, only to find a post where the video is gone. Those types of posts are timeless. If they continue to improve retention, I believe that will attract more users.

Sort:  

I agree. I encourage people to post on multi platforms. For example Bitchute, YouTube, and other services like google drive to keep the videos and source files safe just in case they are unavailable at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89