You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Breeze of Summer - Epic Surfing Moments With @Paxsurf 🤙

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh man that weather looks ace! Great video editing Marly. Looks really warm: when I visited Lanzarote in February once I had to wear a coat all week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you, Chris! I'm happy you enjoyed the clip. It was a lot of fun surfing but also putting the images together then :-)
The day was absolutely spectacular - I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw those 29C showing up!! :-) That's definitely not normal for the season we're in, but well... appreciating the climate change in a certain way hehe

Have a nice eve & thanks for stopping by!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87