You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #LivingElSalvador. What SAFETY? Riding On The BACK Of The TRUCK, To A @JOORDANZZZ SOCCER Game In San Salvador.

in #dtube5 years ago

You are the best Mom @joalvarez because of your support for @joordanzzz

They do have a very nice soccer filed in there too at San Salvador. I just wished that I had played soccer, the closest I had gotten to it was owning a soccer shoes, I loved those shoes.

Riding at the back of truck is fun too if it is not so polluted on the road LOL. The scenery there is magnificent :D

Sort:  

Thank you @cryptopie for your lovely words. It means a lot, because I always wanted to give as much support for my two boys as I can, especially for their dreams.

Do you still have those soccer shoes? You should keep them close to you as a reminder and an encouragement that one day you will be playing soccer in these shoes.

Always praying for your miracle, dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89