You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we live without rules ? - I think : no rules = mess !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

@clixmoney, if you mean STEEM Blockchain, than I think the rules are prescribed in the protocol. So, yes we have rules and we have to comply with them if we want to be on the STEEM Blockchain. Also, every dApp has his own rules on the top of the protocol of STEEM Blockchain. So, if someone wants to use some certain dApp than he/she has to comply with the these rules. Of course if someone doesn't like the rules can switch to other dApps or ecosystems. That's my point of view.

Sort:  

Yeah, the same for any community. We have a lot of them on steem blockchain and every community is setting its own rules. We always can leave a community if we don't like its rules. I was in a lot of communities before and I left them just because I didn't like their rules and I think there is no issue in that. Here is where I see my freedom. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82