You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Goodmorning with Dtube Logo Tutorial

in #dtube5 years ago

Excellent video, I didn’t find the quality too bad at all but if you feel that you need an upgrade on your PC to be able to get a better experience do it!

Short and sweet, I love it, answering one question at a time means the ball is back in my court putting together that resource list for you. When I get home tonight I’ll create the forum.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Big smiles happening here 😊😁😊 Thank-you! ❤️ I’m so excited to be working with @onelovedtube to bring more resources to everyone. Every free moment I have is dedicated to this project. Doing it with love for my one love family and our @dtube community ❤️ I’ll work to keep a quality standard. I’ll do my very best 😘 Thank-you for the opportunity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So glad to have someone to support on this, been meaning to build it myself for far to long now!

I believe your going to do great ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

❤️ Thanks so much!!! ❤️ We will make it happen! 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42