Dtube Goodmorning with Dtube Logo Tutorial

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Since the announcement of the New Dtube Logos I have seen several questions about where to find these resources.
I've made a quick and easy tutorial for those that wish to download the logos and a how to for those that need to know how to download them.

Here is the direct link to the logo page. https://about.d.tube/mediakit.html

I hope everyone finds this tutorial helpful.

(I have a project forming and will be offering more tutorials like this in the very near future. I will also be upgrading the RAM on my computer within the week ahead to give a more quality experience.)

If you find yourself lost or needing help you can always check out the discord channel in @onelovedtube someone there can always point you in the right direction!

Here's the link: ### Join us on #OneLoveDTube Discord Server

and here are some more useful links:

#OneLoveDTube & #OneLoveIPFS have Web Pages!!!

This video is in honor of promoting our @dtube community ♥


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent video, I didn’t find the quality too bad at all but if you feel that you need an upgrade on your PC to be able to get a better experience do it!

Short and sweet, I love it, answering one question at a time means the ball is back in my court putting together that resource list for you. When I get home tonight I’ll create the forum.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Big smiles happening here 😊😁😊 Thank-you! ❤️ I’m so excited to be working with @onelovedtube to bring more resources to everyone. Every free moment I have is dedicated to this project. Doing it with love for my one love family and our @dtube community ❤️ I’ll work to keep a quality standard. I’ll do my very best 😘 Thank-you for the opportunity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So glad to have someone to support on this, been meaning to build it myself for far to long now!

I believe your going to do great ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

❤️ Thanks so much!!! ❤️ We will make it happen! 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! This was helpful and I love how flawless this video was. :) I resteemed so others can be educated as well. #Steem on, sis <3

Excellent glad you found it helpful! We are planning to build this out into a complete resource kit which I hope will become everyone’s first stop for simple and sweet resources when trying to educate others ❤️

I think she should be proud of this first video!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think she should be too!! She has an amazing energy. :) I like how you are taking the @steemsavvy approach. The more we make things such as this more user friendly, the less afraid some people may feel to use these great tools! 🙌❤🐾

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemsavvy is definitely a part of this project ❤️ An amazing contribution to our community. We will be highlighting his resources regularly ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for that. We appreciate your support & so glad to see you in the Discord room. 🙌❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank-you so much darlin ❤️ I’m glad you found it useful! 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. I was wondering where to find them

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are so welcome ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Thank you Thank you
I was looking for it high and low
Hahahaha
You da best <33

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I’m so very happy you found this useful ❤️ Thank-you for letting me know 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes so much so I am now working on my new outro gif 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome 😀Me too lol incorporating the new look ❤️😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are so welcome ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love this format. Look who was on the trending section ehehhe ME LOL

Love this.

Yes! Lol I noticed that lol ❤️ I’m so glad you like it Sweetie 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great work! Thank you for the encouragement :)

Thank-you Gray ❤️ My pleasure 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68