You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREENVLOG EP.2: This is where I live + SHOUTOUT

in #dtube6 years ago

And to think you had reservations about doing a vlog.... I remember that conversation we had hint hint Face Of #OneLoveDTube time! 😎

Thanks for the massive shoutout, and congrats for all the support you received on your first ever vlog! Thank You everyone for showing your support.

Another great one here my friend, where you live reminds me a lot of my hometown!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes @d00k13 the place where you live it's surprising similar, even the vegetation. How crazy is that?. Different continents, one would think it's impossible, but then Pangea comes to my mind.

Am I still on time for doing the video for the Faces of @onelovedtube?

Take care and thanks again for stopping by!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87