GREENVLOG EP.2: This is where I live + SHOUTOUT

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Böhmerwald!.

Check out the place where I live while I give a massive thank you to everyone who supported, resteemed and commented on my first VLog ever:

@alphasteem
@elsiekjay
@kawaiicrush
@prettynicevideo
@phoneinf
@sergiomendes
@techcoderx
@onelovedtube
@ethanvanderbuilt
@d00k13
@iamevilradio

Sorry for not mentioning you all in the video!.


Original music: "Destination" written & produced by Greencross


Join @OneLoveDTube Discord server


Cheers!

@greencross


▶️ DTube

▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

And to think you had reservations about doing a vlog.... I remember that conversation we had hint hint Face Of #OneLoveDTube time! 😎

Thanks for the massive shoutout, and congrats for all the support you received on your first ever vlog! Thank You everyone for showing your support.

Another great one here my friend, where you live reminds me a lot of my hometown!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes @d00k13 the place where you live it's surprising similar, even the vegetation. How crazy is that?. Different continents, one would think it's impossible, but then Pangea comes to my mind.

Am I still on time for doing the video for the Faces of @onelovedtube?

Take care and thanks again for stopping by!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!

You are very much welcome! @ethanvanderbuilt! And thank you as well for stopping by. Have a great day. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very much welcome! @ethanvanderbuilt! And thank you as well for stopping by. Have a great day. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Vlog more, walk more. You got this! Get some chopsticks for the flys🤘🖤💜🖤

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha I think the flies are a must in this VLog. Thank you so much for watching and resteeming @prettynicevideo. Take care <3

Posted using Partiko Android

It is actually such a beautiful place, I love the greenery and all the animals, such huge cows :D

Hehehe yes it is beautiful and peaceful @elsiekjay. And sometimes boring as well, but I guess that's what balances things here. Can't have it all at once!. Yeah the cows are funny, whenever they see Hera, they come running towards us!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to greencross! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Hey man, great video. I loved the intro. You have a great eye, and video skillz to capture it :)
I loved the music track too (it was a little loud though, I had trouble hearing you over it, playing it on my laptop), I could totally rap over a track like that!
I'm still keen on that idea btw, send me a track to rap on :)
Peace.

Yo yo master @bobaphet! Thanks so much for your comment. It makes me really happy to know you like what I'm doing, since you were also one of the steemians that passively inspired me to Vlog.

I will send you exactly this track :) it's the reggae collaboration track that I was working on. So yeah let's do this!.

And sorry for taking so long with your intro. Life has got in the way, but I'll give it a spin today.

Take care!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, hit me up on discord and we'll workout the best file sharing medium to use :)
Peace.

Yes!!!! Will hit you up later when you are online master @bobaphet!

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

That is an amazing place You live. You are welcome. It is always a pleasure to be of any help. 😀 That story of living in 7 different countries deserve a series 😉 bring it on

Thanks a lot @sergiomendes it is indeed a honour to have you watch. I'll try not to disappoint on my VLogging journey!.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sure you won't disappoint. I will let you know if you do eheheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

follow me I will follow back
Make 100$ per month with copy paste
No need to invest
Instant withdraw
Withdraw proof attached
Withdraw in PayPal, bitcoin, ethereum, skrill, neteller, payeer.
http://tmearn.com/rhMNoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98