Collaboration After Thoughts, It Lifted My Spirits - D00k13 Digest #348

in #dtube5 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, today I recorded the P&B Chit-Chat Show collaboration with @blind-spot and @priyanarc to which I found it really lifted my spirits. Thank You guys I really needed that as I have been feeling down the last few days but that chat with you guys reminded me of all that I have done and those I have helped along the way!

You guys do an excellent job as hosts very respectable to your guests allowing me to run my ideas and explainations out for you with no interruptions. Proud to be able to share my story with you guys to further help newbies and those curious how to find their way on this semi complicated platform. Thanks again guys, have a wonderful day everyone!

If your ever feeling low try a collaboration, it helped me!

@D00k13 OUT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It was really honour for us to have you. I am thankful that you managed time for us , it means a lot. Looks like you are feeling nostalgic. Well, I am happy that you are feeling good. Talking , doing chitchat really helps people feel good. We had a really great time with you , and I am missing Jerry so much. Such a lovely guy. Have a great day buddy.. Cheers....

Lol then we are both honoured 😅 I am glad I didn’t back out, sometimes I put everything down when my head space flops 🤯 nostalgic is definitely a good word to describe how I was feeling after 💪 was a good chat that’s for certain!

Now I’m gonna go check and see if it’s up yet 🤗

Enjoy yourself also, I hanks again it was fun.... might have to try do more of these guest appearances 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Feeling just that much more lifted now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey man, I am so happy that we could help you feel better. There isnt a better feeling that making someone else smile, making someone else feel good.
I did not know you were feeling low...you are very good at keep personal emotions to yourself.

It is very true that any sort of human interaction, collaboration or a goodmorning to the milkmna can lift moods up <3

Thank you for giving us time
Give Jerry some huggieeeessss from me!!!!

It was an awesome show .Wish you luck !

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13