You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collaboration After Thoughts, It Lifted My Spirits - D00k13 Digest #348

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

It was really honour for us to have you. I am thankful that you managed time for us , it means a lot. Looks like you are feeling nostalgic. Well, I am happy that you are feeling good. Talking , doing chitchat really helps people feel good. We had a really great time with you , and I am missing Jerry so much. Such a lovely guy. Have a great day buddy.. Cheers....

Sort:  

Lol then we are both honoured 😅 I am glad I didn’t back out, sometimes I put everything down when my head space flops 🤯 nostalgic is definitely a good word to describe how I was feeling after 💪 was a good chat that’s for certain!

Now I’m gonna go check and see if it’s up yet 🤗

Enjoy yourself also, I hanks again it was fun.... might have to try do more of these guest appearances 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86