Excited For The Upcoming @FreeWriteHouse & @OneLoveDTube Author Reading Collaboration - D00k13 Digest #212

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, I am excited for upcoming Author Reading collaboration between @FreeWriteHouse & @OneLoveDTube I am wanting to inform you all about. I am hoping to see some new faces trying their first posts on @DTube and as a community #OneLoveDTube is here to help with any complications you may have and support your creations. Furthermore I would like to invite Uncle Bruni (@WonderWop) from the #FreeWriteHouse to join us in #OneLoveDTube as a curator for this initiative and help ensure all participants recieve votes. @OneLoveDTube will be sponsoring all participants with upvotes and in preparation for this initiative we have increased our values for manual curation via our discord bot.

Having myself recieved a very warm welcome from @FreeWriteHouse on my very first #FreeWrite I encourage everyone to see what they are all about and participate in this Author Reading initiative and while your at it check out their daily prompts for further blogging inspiration. Proud to be able to offer our support to encourage you fantastic Free Writers in experiencing the joy I have found through video creation.

Follow @MarianneWest & @FreeWriteHouse and watch for further updates!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey hey! I haven't watched your videos before... but are you in the PNW region? I swear I just went for a run on roads that have the exact same vegetation as yours. 5% battery, that's cutting it way too fine man...

I'm interested in some FreeWrite action... I don't know what it is at all... but I do like to write.

Yup, Victoria BC Canada to be exact!

It was definitely way to close for comfort at least the GoPro keeps recording right till shut off, wish I remembered to charge my batteries as I could have put more into the video 😅. Had to include the battery low mishap, camera won’t respond to normal input when it’s showing the low battery warning I have to clear it first which takes a second 😆

The FreeWrites are pretty awesome for daily prompts, freedom to write as much or as little as you want. We hope to get more people reading their freewrites that’s where this collaboration comes in. Checkout @mariannewest for the daily #freewrite prompts and @freewritehouse for details on the upcoming collaboration for Author Readings 💪 she is good about including everything you will need to know for participating 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh awesome! I'm just outside of Portland, Oregon. Thanks for the freewrite deets.. Marianne has got to be one of the hardest working Steemians around, I'll have to look into it. Thanks for the reply!

No problem my friend, your just a stones throw away hey? Plugging away at idea #1 still, a meetup dApp. At least do a meetup sometime this year for us North West Coasters. I’ll have to be certain to keep you in the loop!

Yea Marianne does a ton it’s rather dumbfounding actually. If I remember correctly she has never missed a day since starting the daily prompt and she supports so many along the way with contests giving out SBI to help encourage further creation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your meetup dApp could be eventually expanded to create it's own ecosystem... so people could pay local steemians for jobs, etc in Steem. The whole thing would be amazing and hugely improve the activity of the platform. Super keen to see how all this goes for you.

Yea dude that’s the dream! So far the idea is being met with resistance, we just don’t seem to have the number of active users for it to see use cases globally. I will keep plugging at the idea but I think we are just a little too early, timing looks to be everything for something like this 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love it! And our dear @wonderwop is an excellent choice. I'm not real good at the dtube but if I can, I will try to rock one out. You're amazing and it's so nice to have you with @freewritehouse!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I am super stoked for this collaboration, you welcomed me with open arms and now is my chance to return the honour! I see Bruni out there constantly curating and participating within the FreeWrite community thus I delegated to him, I think he will make good use of our curation bot helping to make certain everyone participating receives votes if he accepts 😉

I am certain the #OneLoveDTube community can help you through any technical difficulties, it will be nice to see the personalities portrayed through everyone’s writings in their readings.

Proud to be with you guys,
We Will Get There Together!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @d00k13
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Hopefully I didn’t get the goats horns 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.207 which ranks you at #2902 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 2916).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 346 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Yes to Bruni @wonderwop
He is one of the best encouragers... just genuinely wanting everyone to grow
A lot like you and @mariannewest
I am excited, this will take FreeWrite to the next level :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98