You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Ukulele Learning #3 - I Remember You, Skid Row

in #dtube5 years ago

You know that wasn't actually too bad! I have always enjoyed the sound of the ukulele and it honestly seems to have its own set of challenges with being so small, I played bass for a few years and picking up the ukulele felt like I had giant hands ;)

Sort:  

i saw much smaller ones online, wowzer. would be cool for little kids, easier to hold :)

and thank you :)

Your welcome, I couldn’t imagine a smaller one 😝 my fat hands would definitely it be able to play it! Must be for the kids.

Posted using Partiko iOS

saw some adults play them on Youtube!

my arms bigger cough i mean fatter than my ukulele hahahha

Join in the #Seven77 movement we will get yea whipped into shape in no time 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91