You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Ukulele Learning #6 - Stand Still, Look Pretty by The Wreckers

in #dtube5 years ago

It won't always be easy but that is how you know your improving when looking back at what you can now do, I think this will be an interesting series of videos for future reflection of your accomplishment!

Sort:  

thank you @d00k13. I like reading your feedback, always encouraging, makes one does not want to give up and i easily give up on EVERYTHING i touch hahaha

Likewise my dear I tend to have a hard time following through on things I find challenging but that is ultimately why I am so supportive in others accomplishments ❤️

Keep one thing in mind. Stick with it and it will be a talent that can be passed on for generations to come 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86