You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeDaily | My thoughts on Dtube Curation and Economics Update. I like it, I like it a lot!

in #dtube6 years ago

Great Post mate! As a new Dtuber, I'm not overly familiar with the whole curation process. I'm a popular Dsound regular, but my understanding of that curation process is pretty much the same too. I create a song, record and upload, it gets a nice upvote from Dsound and that's great! Some much needed motivation and reward for my creativity. It has really inspired me to write more and more of my own original material, which, in turn, has opened up many new doors and led to various other exciting opportunities on Steemit and Discord. I'm looking forward to posting here once a week in the hope of being noticed, but I just love sharing my music! so it's a win win situation for me!
Cheers again for the insight into curation.
Darren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84