You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Message to Whales/Orcas/Dolphins Who Sit on Their VP...GUYS, TAG THEM HERE PLEASE!

in #dtube5 years ago

Now I managed to see the video with my slow buggy wifi and one thing confuses me as a newbie though @elsiekjay. If I hear right then you mention that @riverhead could delegate some of his power to @kpine or someone else so he is not just sitting at 100%, but @kpine also has 100% now and you too :) I know you support and comment my first post and other things but it is just confusing to me. I wish that steemit would have a page that showed those who has consistently ran out of power or voted a lot almost daily in the last month so one could go and delegate power to them where one would know that it's not just going to be unused . :)

Sort:  

Riverhead had delegated to Kpine before and he was doing great with curation.
Now he's just sitting on the VP. That's what I meant.

Oh, I see, thanks for clarifying. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86