You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Message to Whales/Orcas/Dolphins Who Sit on Their VP...GUYS, TAG THEM HERE PLEASE!

in #dtube5 years ago

I'm in a hotel in Manila with too slow wifi for dtube seemingly so this video doesn't even play (been trying to load it for 10 minutes), but I understand from the comments what it is about. Maybe it is so easy that lack of time is why a lot of Whales/Orcas/Dolphins doesn't vote? But then why not delegate.

I see that my power (tiny though) was back to 100% now so I'm gonna upvote a bunch with the symboic voting power I have, but is there a tutorial on how i delegate it when i don't have time to use it myself? Can some one link the tutorial here? Thanks!

Sort:  

There's so many ways I think you can delegate , the easiest is the @steem-plus ...With this extention, you can delegate Steem Power Directly from your Wallet. Here's a guide on how to do it. I have used it before and it was very effective..

In other news, I think as long as you are making use of your VP no matter how small your SP is, you are far better than people who sit on it. Keep on adding value.
xo

Hi @david-krug! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @elsiekjay
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

This is amazing, I didn't know about this option @tipu.

Hi, that's great! Both @elsiekjay and @tipu has 100% already, but I am writing a post about this matter and this video now and I can mention your option there and when I now what active curators there are that would make use of the voting power every day I will use that option. :) Thank you!

Looking forward to your input :) Best Wishes
xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87