You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China is Cool: Shopping done in 2 minutes!

in #dtube6 years ago

Sad that i'm not able to see it. Dtube just keeps on acting up.

I've heard of alibaba and aliexpress platforms. Thanks for sharing them. I've never really shopped using their platforms before.

Sort:  

hey there, thank you so much for the feedback. Looks like I need to try another way so more ppl will be able to watch it.

Aliexpress isnt as complete as Taobao actually, in taobao, sellers have to compete with each other on price and quality. Made in China is a different ball game these days, its amazing you can get good quality stuff at a low price

Taobao that I do not know. I'm curious how that site would look like.

Usually, if it's made in China, people have the impression that it's not of good quality. Thanks for letting me know and I'll keep this in mind. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89