You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Things I Wish To Talk About - Smoking & Health Update/Filing Taxes/Decisions For My Future - D00k13 Digest #380

in #dtube5 years ago

Congratulations sir your video had been selected by dcontest for Promoting your video in our contest post😊 within 30 minutes :)

Additional Information : Dcontest.org is a Dapp founded by @freecrypto and developed by @neavvy

Sort:  

Excellent my friends, I have started including the YouTube videos for the sake of minimizing playability issues and helping to raise Steem awareness off platform. So any chance you want to add bonus rewards I’ll sponsor for adding comment on my YouTube videos 😉

I’ll put up 5 Steem 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71