You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Fog?!?

in #dtube5 years ago

I think living by the big old lakes is making your life difficult. All that crazy lake effect. I have friends that used to live in that area, that have all sorts of stories about the nuttiness. Well, head indoors, and eat some sushi. Unless it's all gone. I gotta go look. Cheers, and stay warm. And cool. And warm. Then cool. Then warm again, then dry. Then cool. Yikes, I need a nap. You must REALLY need one ( :

Sort:  

Thanks buddy! The wind is howling and the light are flickering! The Old Guy has his fingers crossed I dont lose power, but I dont have much confidence LOL! I was just glad I wasnt out driving in the pea soup fog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88