You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing my life goal/dream with you

in #dtube5 years ago

More and more people chose this kind of life. I can't imagine doing it in Switzerland though but it must be much better somewhere in a warmer country where you can grow vegetables for more months in the year..

I love how you save money :) I have 4 boxes with different coins and one box with 'paper' money :D Like this I don't have to sort it later and it's easier to count :)

I wish you good luck with your dream and I hope you'll be able to make it come very soon :)

Have a great weekend Eve!

Sort:  

heyyyy yes in Switzerland it's pretty cold but if you have a good greenhouse, you can make it work =). I'm so glad I'm not the only one collecting coins eheheh =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83