You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2nd YouTube Ad For STEEMIT in 2018!

in #dtube6 years ago

Every upvote of this post will go directly back into our amazing community and into funding @budget

Upvoted.

Sort:  

Okay here is our up votes. May I know what is the purposes of this budget?

Hey guys I have joeparys's full 9$ course that is steemit 2.0 and if you guys want that amazing stuff then contact me at [email protected] I'll give you for 2$ that course....so contact me if you guys want it......sorry joeyparys

Gotta love that "sorry" at the end :D

thanks for your post I liked your video, help me please want to buy a car, and money is not enough as always all hope for you friends help me thank you give me your votes, live in Ukraine

Thank you for your support @devfund !

Sincerely,
@joeparys

hola, lets be my best steemit partner.
introduce the best partners. @bujang88

Sorry Joe for this youtube ads budget Jerry will surely help you by providing your video link in description with contest or something which may help new vlogging and minnows.
You will surely get 100,000 views for vlogging contest by jerrybanfield.

Many greetings from Germany

Hey guys I have joeparys's full 9$ course that is steemit 2.0 and if you guys want that amazing stuff then contact me at [email protected] I'll give you for 2$ that course....so contact me if you guys want it......sorry joeyparys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78