The 2nd YouTube Ad For STEEMIT in 2018!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit Community,

Today I am humbled to ask (with your support and the support of the Steemit Budget Proposal System and @budgets) to advertise our second Steemit video on YouTube!

This ad shows viewers how to sign up for Steemit in the first two minutes of the video! After that, I provide more than an hours worth of high quality educational tutorials showing the basics of steemit, the interface, how to post, earn rewards, and most importantly how to INVEST in STEEM the Cryptocurrency!

The goal of this ad? Bring more people to Steemit! We are seeing a record number of new YouTubers coming to steemit / Dtube and bringing their following! Youtube gets BILLIONS of views everyday!

The Steemit Budget Proposal System (which is where I have delegated almost all of my STEEM POWER) helps grow our community and bring awareness to Steemit!

Check out the original article posted by @jerrybanfield here: https://steemit.com/budget/@jerrybanfield/50-million-ads-for-steem-on-facebook-google-and-youtube and the new article here https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/65wju0wr

With the help of @budgets and @jerrybanfield we have reached thousands of new users from all around the world. Our collective advertising efforts have helped Steemit reach new heights with my last YouTube Ad Reaching more than 69,000+ Views in one short month! (click here to see my first post https://steemit.com/dtube/@joeparys/zm1p9aij)

I am seeking 1,000 STEEM as an advertisement budget from @budgets with the help of @jerrybanfield to spend it through the existing ad budget which will eliminate the need for me to make the ads and target them.

Our goal is to reach more people, share our community, and get people excited about the amazing and unique opportunity Steeimit offers.

How will this video directly help you and our community?

-Increased awareness will lead to more people joining Steemit, more investors, and more engagement than ever before.
-More users and engagement will lead to the rise in Steem the Cryptocurrency
-More users can lead to more followers, bigger reward pools, and better development for the whole community

Thank you for all of your support!

Watch the new YouTube Ad video here:

Every upvote of this post will go directly back into our amazing community and into funding @budget

If you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote, like, and follow me @joeparys

Thanks for watching :)

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS!

FOLLOW ME:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Okay here is our up votes. May I know what is the purposes of this budget?

Hey guys I have joeparys's full 9$ course that is steemit 2.0 and if you guys want that amazing stuff then contact me at [email protected] I'll give you for 2$ that course....so contact me if you guys want it......sorry joeyparys

Gotta love that "sorry" at the end :D

thanks for your post I liked your video, help me please want to buy a car, and money is not enough as always all hope for you friends help me thank you give me your votes, live in Ukraine

Thank you for your support @devfund !

Sincerely,
@joeparys

hola, lets be my best steemit partner.
introduce the best partners. @bujang88

Sorry Joe for this youtube ads budget Jerry will surely help you by providing your video link in description with contest or something which may help new vlogging and minnows.
You will surely get 100,000 views for vlogging contest by jerrybanfield.

Many greetings from Germany

Hey guys I have joeparys's full 9$ course that is steemit 2.0 and if you guys want that amazing stuff then contact me at [email protected] I'll give you for 2$ that course....so contact me if you guys want it......sorry joeyparys

Good luck plucking up more YouTubers and converting them to Steem!

Good luck on this!

i wish you all the best!

/kasperr
https://goo.gl/nfdGJi

You Should to try this if You want to be successful in cryptocurrency

https://t.grtyi.com/naf30d3268?offer_id=5145&aff_id=48944&nopop=1

Youtube desperately needs some competition. Keep up the good work.

Great ad...

i tried to give you a vote,.. but it said i couldn't for an unknown error, maybe i dont have enough steem? i dont know i am a youtube convert with the same name i will have to watch your video on youtube, i am registered with both dlive, steemit and dtube! what am i missing now? UGH

Not sure, but I'll give you an upvote just for your efforts. :0)

thanks @littlescribe! your wonderful! uploading my stuff daily,.. but I understand it takes time to get er done!

great job done

Was it your Steemit ad or just an ad you saw for steemit..

I have created the ad for steemit :) Check in the description

Internet Marketing gurus are selling how to do Steem and Steemit "cheat sheets" as publicity grows and Steem too. Life sure is interesting in cyberspace. Thanks for your posts!

Thank you for providing this for the comminuty

keep up the good work we need more people here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79