You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Melodic#11 - Gojen in The Soul Backing Track Record E Minor 100 Bpm

in #dtube5 years ago

That was amazing man. You got some real skillz.
Expecting great things from you here on STEEM,
Blessingz!

Sort:  

Hahaha, I made a small tickle motion on my guitar by playing melodic songs on my guitar. I'm glad to hear you like it, have a nice day @dmilliz

Posted using Partiko Android

It was good man, shared it on twitter too.

Thanks, but i don't have Twitter bro. Hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries , a few people should see that are on steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just have Instagram social media and YouTube channel with the same name Gojen Gepsol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85