DTube Melodic#11 - Gojen in The Soul Backing Track Record E Minor 100 Bpm

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Dtuber,

I was very excited after some of my posts were appreciated by the @curie team, I would collect payments to buy a PC so that my video recordings could be more leverage.

Help me and give your support for each of my latest posts. I'm sure I can succeed on the dtube platform, and I will continue to try to fix my shortcomings.

Hopefully this video can entertain you all. God bless us all.

Indonesia, 04/15/2018
@gojen.gepsol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was amazing man. You got some real skillz.
Expecting great things from you here on STEEM,
Blessingz!

Hahaha, I made a small tickle motion on my guitar by playing melodic songs on my guitar. I'm glad to hear you like it, have a nice day @dmilliz

Posted using Partiko Android

It was good man, shared it on twitter too.

Thanks, but i don't have Twitter bro. Hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries , a few people should see that are on steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just have Instagram social media and YouTube channel with the same name Gojen Gepsol

Posted using Partiko Android

my pleasure dude, I am very honored to be here with you and other musicians. Thanks @edprivat and have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

Groonn thatttt..Saleummm

Hehe, artinya bang? Saya asli kalimantan bang, kalau abang?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @gojen.gepsol! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97