You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loved @dmilliz @partiko Talk Video - Great Ideas & My Thoughts - Easter Photo Shoot with the Kiddos - HAPPY St. Patrick's Day Everyone!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

Ribs and mash potatoes for dinner ! Man that sounds good.
Yeah partiko could really do well with all DApps menu and that dtube uploader.

I am ready for spring and I’ll be doing bbq after bbq man :) ( with ribs and jerk chicken 😬

Thanks for the mention and have a blessed and productive week man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah Brother @dmilliz... I Loved your thoughts about additions to the @partiko DApp... Spare Ribs and Mashed Potatoes were Awesome Brother but I could really go for some of that Authentic Jerk Chicken Brother... Wish I was in Japan for that BBQ Brother...

I Love Spring because of all the Beautiful Colors and Birds Singing... Great time of the Year...

May You Always Be Happy and Blessed Brother... You have a productive week to Brother...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82