You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prologue to Doctor Ket?

in #dtube5 years ago

I'm so happy you are doing your own characters and this is such a great 'action scene' @veryspider. I'm always going on about how I love 'story' in art and obviously then I love illustration, as it is meant to draw you in and give you enough clues to get into the story.

The cat stretch is the best, I miss my cat, Puss, but she came to us with our house, we did not seek her out, so I don't know if I would ever get a cat on my own as I might end up with a terror.

I can't wait for the doggos! You know I love a good dog drawing!

Sort:  

awww thank you so much, donna !!! your comments are so wonderful and makes me happyhappyhappy :D !!!

I will try to bring out the doggopeople soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84