Spider Coccoon

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Hehehe that cat is so pose-y! Cute paw it has and that would totally be my expression if I meet with a talking cat. Though maybe I might squeee first before it starts to talk XD.

It is stretching luxuriously or doing the ballet's arabesque pose.... or both ! AT ONCE :D

I'd probably be yelping really embarrassingly if I meet a talking animal XD

I love both the kitti casual stretch and the abject confusion on the poor boy 🤣 I’m terrible in the morning and would be in the middle of a deep philosophical conversation with the cat before I realised it was speaking my language 🤣

Yep stories sometimes take a few goes before you work out how they need to go. Been there a few times, can relate 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahah ryry ! I can imagine you talking at length to the cat before suddenly stopping after an hour or so and then realizing that cats shouldn't be able to talk XD

Yeah, stories are living things !

I'm so happy you are doing your own characters and this is such a great 'action scene' @veryspider. I'm always going on about how I love 'story' in art and obviously then I love illustration, as it is meant to draw you in and give you enough clues to get into the story.

The cat stretch is the best, I miss my cat, Puss, but she came to us with our house, we did not seek her out, so I don't know if I would ever get a cat on my own as I might end up with a terror.

I can't wait for the doggos! You know I love a good dog drawing!

awww thank you so much, donna !!! your comments are so wonderful and makes me happyhappyhappy :D !!!

I will try to bring out the doggopeople soon :D

Cool story and artwork @veryspider:) The idea of having regular characters is a source of constant inspiration:)

Also, amazing cutarion article:)

Thank you, @georgeboya :) You are always so kind and attentive <3

You are very welcome:)

Hi @veryspider!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.806 which ranks you at #1350 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1348).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #49.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I am always good for looking into the background of stuff and seeing the detail. So I’m wondering.. what he is still in bed at 12:15 ish. ? Get up!!! Feed the cat!!! Puddycat is mad hungry. Mad hungry. You are so creative when it comes to multiple talents. Your an imaginative writer and illustrator! A rare and beautiful combination that will eventually lead to a published book! I can feel it coming. Really.

its 3 PM !

And he is a boy !

GO TO BED~

PM?! Okay, I will give you that. I didn't think about am or pm.. but maybe a few pixels were lost in transfer. Small hand looks like the one on 12 to me. I do not have any excuse for the gender mix up except that I was very very tired and needed to go to bed.. which I did. and it was very rejuvenating.. :-)

oh you are right i didn't realize i messed up the clock hands... XD

12.15 PM it is !!!!

Im glad you had a good sleep !

Send MORE hugs to Molly and Pepper please :D MORNING HUGS~

They did get their morning hugs and kisses before I left for work. They’re always so sad to see me leave :-( as well as I.

As I thought. Australians put their hands on the clock opposite of us on the opposite side of the world. They always dare to be different! LOL. :-P

I feel the animal initiative started from our neighborhood dog drawer with lassies to spite some sexist bozzo be now spreading. Yes. And it's lovely and I crave to see more cutesy art with person-animal relationship arts now! I demand it and I shall enforce it with... crap how shall I enforce this demand?... SO I love the urban-suburban indoor feeling with the opened window, cat crawling up, shadow-depth work and how it feels life like despite being a bit cartoonish (cartoon-realism anyone?).

Upvot'd-n-resteem'd!
Seeing all this art had eventually found its way in operations I do to avoid boredom!
Hero Victor concept sketches 15.jpg

Yes animals and humans have great bonds :) Thank you~

That's a nice sketch :D

So lovely. I also like your approach towards toy project, yes, ideas have to change to develope. Thank You for sharing @veryspider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03