You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prologue to Doctor Ket?

in #dtube5 years ago

I feel the animal initiative started from our neighborhood dog drawer with lassies to spite some sexist bozzo be now spreading. Yes. And it's lovely and I crave to see more cutesy art with person-animal relationship arts now! I demand it and I shall enforce it with... crap how shall I enforce this demand?... SO I love the urban-suburban indoor feeling with the opened window, cat crawling up, shadow-depth work and how it feels life like despite being a bit cartoonish (cartoon-realism anyone?).

Upvot'd-n-resteem'd!
Seeing all this art had eventually found its way in operations I do to avoid boredom!
Hero Victor concept sketches 15.jpg

Sort:  

Yes animals and humans have great bonds :) Thank you~

That's a nice sketch :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89