DTubeDaily | I am really excited about having joined the DTubeDaily community!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey hey hey! I am so excited, I am so happy, I am really so thrilled to be right now sharing this amazing, glorious, super and exciting moment of my life with all of you guys. And let me tell you that we are really changing the world as we know it, the world is not anymore the way it used to be mmm mmm no no no!! DTubeDaily!! WOOW! (quoting Carlos Matos Epic speech)

But for real, I am stoked about having joined DTubeDaily community because everyone there has been super friendly and helpful.

DtubeDaily cought my attention while watching @sergiomendes vlogs (which I really like) and then I asked him about it and he invited me in. The few days I have been around have been great, getting to know the members and trying to engage with everyone.

I will be uploading more DTube content from now on, and I will also try to improve the quality of my videos, because all these new DTubers are so good at what they do that I feel like I need to catch up.

Hope you guys enjoyed the video! Thanks for watching and for your support!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Awww when you asked me about it I was so happy. It is a pleasure and a honour to have you with us because as you know I am a big fan of what you do in here in the community. On top of it you are a nice person and super cool.

Eheheh I was going now to start writing about the new camera you bought when you also started lololol

Be welcome to the family. And I am glad my videos have captured you attention :)

You know I am a fan of yours.

Thanks for your support @sergiomendes!

I will start creating content for DTube pretty much on a daily basis, lets see how it goes.

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Wow I appreciate your work here for the steemit community. It's a pleasure to have you. Thank you so much @dontstopmenow

Welcome to Dtube! Now lets pump out some vidz!

Thanks! This is not my first DTube video though :D

We are lucky to have you on dtubedaily! :) Looking forward to you videos. p.s. make use of the amazing nature you have around you to spice things up! Would be so nice to see it more! :)

Hey! Thanks a lot for your kind words, this is what I meant when I say everyone in DtubeDaily is super nice.

Yeah I created a series of videos called SteemitCribs in which I do stuff around my house or a friends house. Simple but at the same time entertaining.

I will be doing more of those soon.

Again, thanks for your comment 😊😊

Good luck with your endevors.. i am sure you will be successful.

Hey there! Is there any information I could get about dtubedaily?

Hey @freedompint, you could check out @dtubedaily page and also get in touch with @myndnow if you are considering joining! :)

Great! Thank you!

good luck w/ your future endeavors

Good .. thanks for sharing my friend

Looking forward to more of your vlog and @dtube content! Steem on @dontstopmenow :D

Hey! Thanks guys, I am excited to start vlogging daily again, now that I have all my new equipment.

Cheers!

Hey brother!! This is freaking amazing man!! :) We are happy to have you in our community man! And as you have already said, together, we are definitely stronger! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Thank you so much @myndnow! I am really happy to be in the community 😊

See you around bud!

I´m going to re-steem this new step of my team mate at poker, and such a good influence in the community!

Thanks Diogo! Appreciate your resteem a lot.

And yeah... see you at the tables playing poker at SPL (Steem Poker League)

welcome to DTube

Very useful, thank you for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86