You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeDaily | I am really excited about having joined the DTubeDaily community!

in #dtube6 years ago

Awww when you asked me about it I was so happy. It is a pleasure and a honour to have you with us because as you know I am a big fan of what you do in here in the community. On top of it you are a nice person and super cool.

Eheheh I was going now to start writing about the new camera you bought when you also started lololol

Be welcome to the family. And I am glad my videos have captured you attention :)

You know I am a fan of yours.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support @sergiomendes!

I will start creating content for DTube pretty much on a daily basis, lets see how it goes.

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Wow I appreciate your work here for the steemit community. It's a pleasure to have you. Thank you so much @dontstopmenow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66