You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a message for you: respect your body :)

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey beautiful, Dtube will not let me play your video, guess it is overloaded at this time on a Friday night, will have to come back to it, not sure if I am respecting my body, drinking red wine to alleviate the frustration of not being able to watch your video lol ! Big hugs, thanks for reminding me about the love I carry in my heart, bless you too my darling, have a great weekend x

Sort:  

Hey sweetheart! Thank you so much for your message and blessings :) I appreciate your energy :)
May you be blessed with joy, deep relaxation, self love and appreciation :) have a great weekend 💚🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91