a message for you: respect your body :)

in #dtube5 years ago


Greetings heartlinks, starlinks and all beautiful beings :)

In this video I am sharing a perspective on how to support yourself especially if your old patterns resurface for a visit..

Go love yourself, nature bathe and may you all be blessed with light!

Thank you for your existence, thank you for surviving all you have survived, your life, thank you for being here and thank you for the love you carry in your heart.

so much love and may you be blessed :) <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just upvoted blindly for I loved the thumbnail and the message. Unfortunately, I couldn't watch it, thou. It wouldn't load.

Thank you @mayb. Have a beautiful day

Posted using Partiko Android

Right ! Right ! Right!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey beautiful, Dtube will not let me play your video, guess it is overloaded at this time on a Friday night, will have to come back to it, not sure if I am respecting my body, drinking red wine to alleviate the frustration of not being able to watch your video lol ! Big hugs, thanks for reminding me about the love I carry in my heart, bless you too my darling, have a great weekend x

Hey sweetheart! Thank you so much for your message and blessings :) I appreciate your energy :)
May you be blessed with joy, deep relaxation, self love and appreciation :) have a great weekend 💚🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually I'm really like to spending much time in nature like you. Amazing to see you stayed on the tree felling cool winds. If we spend more time with nature our mind can clear without any problems. Gorgeous content I see from you. Redeemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the topic! But annoyingly the video won't seem to load for me either :/ Will try again tomorrow :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75