You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you celebrate the PI day?

in #dtube5 years ago

Get drawn to fractals or even electric universe, break away from so called normal science, always sounds good to me, never heard of pi day, what we celebrate a so called measurement, now that is interesting ? Is this political science ? Will plasma and other magnetic varients be allowed to worship pi day ? Should science worship any day ? I've got this wrong haven't I ? But it wouldn't surprise me, lets do it, lets celebrate 3.14159265359

Sort:  

:)) I don't know if you've got it wrong at all? We should celebrate more nonsense than to harm each other if you ask me

Posted using Partiko Android

Total agreement, I like the little blupe theory, have a great evening my darling x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91